27 September 2011

Album Bahasa Inggeris Siti Nurhaliza

Guys, aku xde link untuk download sume lagu Siti ni..tapi rasenye kat 4shared da ade kot.. kalo ade yang nak muat turun secara halal boleh download kat sini.. jom layan lagu-lagu yang ade kat album baru Dato' Siti ni... Senarai lagu yang terdapat dalam album ini:

1. All Your Love
2. Nobody Else
3. Tonight
4. All Over Again
5. I'll Wait Forever
6. Falling In love
7. I Cry Out
8. Fight For Love
9. Stand Up
10. Remember You (ft. Sean Kingston)

Next mission nak carik lirik pulak.. Tungguuuuu... <3
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by:



All content provided on this blog is for informational purposes only. The owner of this blog makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site or found by following any link on this site.

The owner of kasihjuju.com will not be liable for any errors or omissions in this information nor for the availability of this information. The owner will not be liable for any losses, injuries, or damages from the display or use of this information.

This terms and conditions is subject to change at anytime with or without notice.